EHC Seewen
Postfach 23
6423 Seewen 
Postcheck
60-018543-2

G 041 811 84 75
F 041 811 84 77
sekretariat@ehcs.ch


Präsident Pierre Lichtenhahn Chappelweid 9
6432 Rickenbach
P 041 810 02 10
G 041 818 40 90 / 041 818 41 11
N 079 601 74 94
F 041 818 40 02
praesident@ehcs.ch

Finanzen Thomas Herrmann 
Maria-Hilf-Strasse 8
6430 Schwyz
G 041 819 60 53
N 079 488 04 23
finanzen@ehcs.ch

TK Aktive  Gion Veraguth Büölstrasse 10a
6415 Arth 

P 041 855 54 66
N 076 585 12 62 
tk-aktive@ehcs.ch

TK Nachwuchs  Markus Langenegger  Krummfeld 26
6423 Seewen 
P 041 811 66 11
G 041 819 28 78
N 079 572 23 45
tk-nachwuchs@ehcs.ch



Marketing  Eveline von Euw Seewenstrasse 6
6440 Brunnen 
P 041 820 53 83
N 079 325 12 92
marketing@ehcs.ch 

Cheftrainer-Nachwuchs  Jürg Künzler  Seestrasse 38
6442 Gersau
N 078 724 85 84
cheftrainer@ehcs.ch

Sicherheitschef  Thomas Ulrich   N 079 382 96 26
sicherheitschef@ehcs.ch 

Veranstaltungen  VAKANT !



Kommunikation  Lukas von Euw  Föhneneichstrasse 53
6440 Brunnen
P 041 810 23 87
N 076 449 99 57
kommunikation@ehcs.ch 

Webmaster Patrick Eichhorn  Achermattstrasse 6
6423 Seewen 
P 041 811 79 61
N 079 530 48 37
webmaster@ehcs.ch 

Materialchef
Roli Baggenstos  Bahnhofstrasse 32
6440 Brunnen 
N 079 693 71 74
materialchef@ehcs.ch 

Materialreklamationen
Interhockey AG  Industrie Neuhof 8d
3422 Kirchberg 
T 034 448 80 80
material@ehcs.ch 

Schiedsrichter-Obmann  Jenö Horvath  Seewenstrasse 5
6440 Brunnen
P 041 820 09 79
N 079 434 51 63
schiedsrichter@ehcs.ch 

Stadionrestaurant Zingel  Barbara Horat
  G 041 811 37 07
restaurant@ehcs.ch 

Kunsteisbahn Zingel  Franz Horat  Alte Gasse 5
6423 Seewen 
P 041 811 78 00
G 041 825 04 83
F 041 825 04 71
franz.horat@ruag.com 

Eismeister      G 041 811 84 60