Kontakt


EHC Seewen
Seemattliweg 29
6423 Seewen
Postcheck
60-018543-2

G 041 811 84 75
sekretariat@ehcs.ch

Präsident
Damian Freitag
Rosengartenstrasse 4a
6440 Brunnen

P 041 820 64 83
N 079 467 72 45
praesident@ehcs.ch

Finanzen
Köbi Schuler
Blumenweg 7
6438 Ibach

G 041 819 60 60

finanzen@ehcs.ch

TK Aktive 
Philipp Gasser
Hof 13
6438 Ibach

G 041 818 17 65 
N 079 728 96 61
tk-aktive@ehcs.ch

TK Nachwuchs
Roland Schwitter
Achermatt 3
6423 Seewen

P 041 810 00 22
N 079 724 18 61
tk-nachwuchs@ehcs.ch

Marketing
Pierre Lichtenhahn
Chappelweid 9
6432 Rickenbach

P 041 810 02 10
N 079 601 74 94
marketing@ehcs.ch

Kommunikation
Geri Gick


 
N 079 342 00 44
kommunikation@ehcs.ch

Cheftrainer-Nachwuchs
Fabian Gull
Hasliweg 5
6430 Schwyz

N 076 446 66 96
cheftrainer@ehcs.ch

Sicherheitschef
Thomas Ulrich


 
N 079 382 96 26
sicherheitschef@ehcs.ch

Materialchef
Roli Baggenstoss
Bahnhofstrasse 30 A
6440 Brunnen

N 079 693 71 74
materialchef@ehcs.ch

Materialreklamationen
Interhockey AG
Industrie Neuhof 8d
3422 Kirchberg

T 034 448 80 80 
material@ehcs.ch

Webmaster
Patrick Eichhorn
Schulstrasse 32
6440 Brunnen

N 079 530 48 37
webmaster@ehcs.ch

Schiedsrichter-Obmann / EHCS
Roland Schwitter
Achermatt 3
6423 Seewen

N 079 724 18 61
schiedsrichter@ehcs.ch

Schiedrichter-Obmann / HCI
Beat Bieri
Kommetsrüti 51
6110 Wohlhusen

N 078 859 09 05
schiedrichter@hockeyinnerschyz.ch

Stadionrestaurant Zingel
Patrizia Schuler



G 041 811 37 07
restaurant@ehcs.ch

Kunsteisbahn Zingel
Franz Horat
Alte Gasse 5
6423 Seewen
P 041 811 78 00

G 041 825 04 83
F 041 825 04 71
franz.horat@ruag.com

Eismeister
Primus Dörig
Jöggi Horvath

G 041 811 84 60