Kontakt


EHC Seewen
Seemattliweg 29
6423 Seewen
Postcheck
60-018543-2

G 041 811 84 75
sekretariat@ehcs.ch

Präsident
Pierre Lichtenhahn
Chappelweid 9
6432 Rickenbach

P 041 810 02 10
N 079 601 74 94
praesident@ehcs.ch

Finanzen
Thomas Hermann
Maria-Hilf-Strasse 8
6430 Schwyz

G 041 819 60 53
N 079 488 04 23
finanzen@ehcs.ch


TK Aktive
Gion Veraguth
Büölstrasse 10a
6415 Arth

P 041 855 54 66
N 076 585 12 62
tk-aktive@ehcs.ch


TK Nachwuchs
Philipp Gasser
Hof 13
6438 Ibach

P 041 811 
G 041 818 17 65
N 079 728 96 61
tk-nachwuchs@ehcs.ch

Marketing
Karl Eichhorn
Achermattstrasse 6
6423 Seewen

P 041 811 79 61
N 079 232 32 44
marketing@ehcs.ch


Veranstaltungen
Thomas Ulrich

N 079 382 96 26
events@ehcs.ch





Cheftrainer-Nachwuchs
Fabian Gull
Hasliweg 5
6430 Schwyz

N 076 446 66 96
cheftrainer@ehcs.ch



Sicherheitschef
Thomas Ulrich

N 079 382 96 26
sicherheitschef@ehcs.ch





Kommunikation
Lukas von Euw
Föhneneichstrasse 53
6440 Brunnen

P 041 810 23 87
N 076 449 99 57
kommunikation@ehcs.ch


Webmaster
Patrick Eichhorn
Schulstrasse 32
6440 Brunnen

N 079 530 48 37
webmaster@ehcs.ch



Materialchef
Roli Baggenstos
Bahnhofstrasse 30 A
6440 Brunnen

N 079 693 71 74
materialchef@ehcs.ch



Materialreklamationen
Interhockey AG
Industrie Neuhof 8d
3422 Kirchberg

T 034 448 80 80
material@ehcs.ch



Schiedsrichter-Obmann
Gion Veraguth
Büölstrasse 10a
6415 Arth

P 041 855 54 66
N 076 585 12 62
tk-aktive@ehcs.ch


Stadionrestaurant Zingel
Patrizia Schuler

G 041 811 37 07
restaurant@ehcs.ch





Kunsteisbahn Zingel
Franz Horat
Alte Gasse 5
6423 Seewen
P 041 811 78 00

G 041 825 04 83
F 041 825 04 71
franz.horat@ruag.com

Eismeister

G 041 811 84 60